جلوكان بيتا
  • Air Proجلوكان بيتا
  • Air Proجلوكان بيتا

جلوكان بيتا

التطبيق والمبدأ يستخدم هذا الإجراء لتحديد نشاط بيتا جلوكان لمستحضرات الإنزيم المشتقة من Aspergillus niger var. و Bacillus subtilis var.

أرسل سؤال    PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

التطبيق والمبدأ

التطبيق والمبدأ This procedure is used to determine Beta glucan activity of enzyme preparations derived from Aspergillus niger var. and Bacillus subtilis var. The assay is based on a 15-min hydrolysis of lichenin substrate at 40°and at pH 6.5. The increase in reducing power due to liberated reducing groups is measured by the neocuproine method.

الكواشف والحلول
محلول الفوسفات: قم بإذابة 13.6 جم من فوسفات البوتاسيوم أحادي القاعدة في حوالي 1900 مل من الماء ، وأضف محلول هيدروكسيد الصوديوم بنسبة 70٪ حتى يصبح الرقم الهيدروجيني 6.5 ± 0.05 ، ثم انقل المحلول إلى دورق حجمي سعة 2000 مل ، وخفف إلى الحجم بالماء ، واخلطه .
محلول نيوكوبروين أ قم بإذابة 40.0 جم من كربونات الصوديوم اللامائية ، و 16.0 جم من الجليسين ، و 450 مجم من بنتاهيدراتي كبريتات النحاسي في حوالي 600 مل من الماء. ينقل المحلول إلى دورق حجمي سعة 1000 مل ويخفف إلى الحجم بالماء ويخلط.
Neocuproine Solution B قم بإذابة 600 مجم من هيدروكلوريد النيوكوبروين في حوالي 400 مل من الماء ، وانقل المحلول إلى دورق حجمي سعة 500 مل ، ثم خفف إلى الحجم بالماء ، واخلطه. تجاهل عندما يتطور اللون الأصفر.
ركيزة الليشينين طحن 150 مجم من الليشينين (شركة سيجما الكيميائية ، رقم الكتالوج L-6133 ، أو ما يعادله) إلى مسحوق ناعم في ملاط ​​، ثم قم بإذابه في حوالي 50 مل من الماء عند حوالي 85 درجة. بعد اكتمال المحلول (من 20 إلى 30 دقيقة) ، أضف 90 مجم من بوروهيدريد الصوديوم واستمر في التسخين تحت درجة الغليان لمدة ساعة واحدة. أضف 15 جم من Amberlite MB-3 ، أو ما يعادله من راتينج التبادل الأيوني ، وحرك باستمرار لمدة 30 دقيقة. قم بالتصفية بمساعدة مكنسة كهربائية من خلال ورق الترشيح Whatman رقم 1 ، أو ما يعادله ، في قمع بوشنر ، واغسل الورق بحوالي 20 مل من الماء. أضف 680 مجم من فوسفات البوتاسيوم أحادي القاعدة إلى المرشح ، وأعد التصفية من خلال وسادة مرشح ميليبور 0.22 ميكرومتر ، أو ما يعادلها. اغسل الوسادة بـ 10 مل من الماء ، واضبط درجة حموضة المرشح إلى 6.5 ± 0.05 مع هيدروكسيد الصوديوم 1 ع أو حمض الهيدروكلوريك. انقل المرشح إلى دورق حجمي سعة 100 مل وخفف إلى الحجم بالماء واخلطه. يخزن في درجة حرارة 2 إلى 4 درجات لمدة لا تزيد عن 3 أيام.
محلول الجلوكوز القياسي: قم بإذابة 36.0 مجم من سكر العنب اللامائي في محلول الفوسفات المؤقت في دورق حجمي سعة 1000 مل ، ثم خفف إلى الحجم بالماء ، واخلطه.
تحضير الاختبار قم بإعداد محلول من عينة تحضير الإنزيم بحيث يحتوي 1 مل من التخفيف النهائي على ما بين 0.01 و 0.02 وحدة بيتا جلوكان. وزن العينة ، ونقلها إلى دورق حجمي بحجم مناسب ، وخفف إلى الحجم باستخدام محلول الفوسفات ، واخلطه.

إجراء
الماصة 2 مل من Lichenin Substrate في كل من أربعة أنابيب اختبار منفصلة متدرجة عند 25 مل ، وتسخين الأنابيب في حمام مائي عند 40 درجة لمدة 10 إلى 15 دقيقة لتتوازن.
بعد الموازنة ، أضف 1 مل من المخزن المؤقت للفوسفات إلى الأنبوب 1 (الركيزة الفارغة) ، و 1 مل من محلول الجلوكوز القياسي إلى الأنبوب 2 (معيار الجلوكوز) ، و 4 مل من محلول نيوكوبروين A و 1 مل من إعداد الاختبار لأنبوب 3 (إنزيم فارغ ) ، و 1 مل من إعداد الاختبار لأنبوب 4 (عينة). قم بإعداد أنبوب خامس للمخزن المؤقت فارغًا ، وأضف 3 مل من المخزن المؤقت للفوسفات.
احتضان الأنابيب الخمسة عند 40 درجة لمدة 15 دقيقة بالضبط ، ثم أضف 4 مل من محلول Neocuproine A للأنابيب 1 و 2 و 4 و 5. حجم الرخام الزجاجي.
[تنبيه: لا تستخدم سدادات مطاطية. ]
تسخين الأنابيب في حمام مائي يغلي بقوة لمدة 12 دقيقة بالضبط لتكوين اللون ، ثم تبرد إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة في الماء البارد ، واضبط حجم كل منها إلى 25 مل بالماء. قم بتغطية الأنابيب باستخدام Parafilm ، أو أي إغلاق مناسب آخر ، واخلط عن طريق عكس عدة مرات.
تحديد امتصاص كل محلول عند 450 نانومتر في خلايا 1 سم ، مع مقياس طيف ضوئي مناسب ، مقابل المخزن المؤقت الفارغ في الأنبوب 5.

عملية حسابية
يتم تعريف وحدة بيتا جلوكان (BGU) على أنها كمية الإنزيم التي ستحرر السكر المختزل (مثل معادل الجلوكوز) بمعدل 1 ميكرو مول / دقيقة في ظل ظروف الفحص.
احسب نشاط تحضير الإنزيم المأخوذ للتحليل على النحو التالي:
BGU = [(A4 A3) × 36 × 106] / [(A2 A1) × 180 × 15 × ميكروغرام عينة]

حيث A4 هي امتصاص العينة (الأنبوب 4) ، A3 هي امتصاص الإنزيم الفارغ (الأنبوب 3) ، A2 هي امتصاص معيار الجلوكوز (الأنبوب 2) ، A1 هي امتصاص الركيزة الفارغة (الأنبوب) 1) ، 36 عبارة عن ميكروجرام من الجلوكوز في محلول الجلوكوز القياسي ، و 106 هو العامل الذي يحول ميكروغرامًا إلى جرام ، و 180 هو وزن 1 ميكروجرام من الجلوكوز ، و 15 هو وقت رد الفعل بالدقائق.


شهادة تحليل


اسم المنتج بيتا جلوكاناز    
اسم آخر غير متاح بلد المنشأ الصين
التواء Aspergillus النيجر تاريخ الصنع 23 يوليو 2018
رقم الدفعة BG18072301 تاريخ الإنتهاء 22 يوليو 2020
صفقة 25 كجم / دلو كمية 50 كجم
بروتوكول مواصفات النتائج طريقة
التحليل الفيزيائي والكيماوي
وصف مسحوق أصفر فاتح إلى بني فاتح يتوافق المرئية
الرائحة والذوق الرائحة والطعم المميزان يتوافق المذاق
رطوبة NMT 7٪ 4.1٪ محلل الرطوبة
هوية
نشاط محدد إيجابي لنشاط بروميلين يتوافق في بيت
نشاط
نشاط بيتا جلوكاناز 5000 BGU / g 5،024 BGU / g لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية السابع
الميكروبيولوجيا
إجمالي عدد البكتيريا
البكتيريا القولونية (CFU / g)
القوالب والخمائر
بكتريا قولونية
السالمونيلا
المكورات العنقودية الذهبية
Pseudomonas aeruginosa
NMT 3،000 CFU / g
NMT 30 CFU / ز
NMT 100 CFU / ز
غائب
غائب
غائب
غائب
يتوافق
يتوافق
يتوافق
يتوافق
يتوافق
يتوافق
يتوافق
FDA BAM Online Ch.3
FDA BAM Online Ch.4
FDA BAM Online Ch. 2
FDA BAM Online Ch.4
FDA BAM Online Ch.5
FDA BAM Online الفصل 12
AOAC
معادن ثقيلة
قيادة
الزئبق
الكادميوم
الزرنيخ
NMT 3 جزء في المليون
NMT 0.1 جزء في المليون
NMT 1 جزء في المليون
NMT 1 جزء في المليون
يتوافق
يتوافق
يتوافق
يتوافق
USP <231>
USP <231>
USP <231>
USP <231>
التخزين: يُحفظ في مكان بارد وجاف محمي من الضوء ، ويُحفظ الحلة مغلقة عند عدم الاستخدام.
الخلاصة: يتوافق مع معايير لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية.
مدة الصلاحية: مدة الصلاحية في ظل ظروف التخزين المحددة والتعبئة محكمة الغلق ستكون سنتان.
المنتج يتوافق مع المواصفات المذكورة أعلاه
معتمد من قبل RICKY H. ZHU الموقع المعتمد


* المعلومات الواردة أعلاه هي ترجمة مباشرة للمعلومات المقدمة إلى Newgen Biotech من الشركة المصنعة لهذا المنتج. يجب استخدام شهادة التحليل هذه لأغراض إعلامية وليس الغرض منها أن تكون بديلاً عن تحليل صارم لمراقبة الجودة من قبل المشتري لهذا المنتج


التعبئة والتغليف والتخزين

كيس تغليف المواد الغذائية الصلبة ، 25 كجم / برميل.


تخزينها في أماكن جافة وباردة وجيدة التهوية بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس والحرارة.

دفع :T / T ، Paypal ، Western Union ، Alibaba Trade Assurance ، VISA ، MasterCard ، الفحص الإلكتروني ، الدفع لاحقًا ، LC وما إلى ذلك.

العلامات الساخنة: بيتا جلوكان ، مصنعون ، موردون ، بيع بالجملة ، شراء ، مصنع ، مخصص ، متوفر ، بالجملة ، عينة مجانية ، ماركات ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، خصم ، سعر منخفض ، شراء الخصم ، السعر ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، GMP ، الجودة ، أحدث عمليات البيع ، مدة الصلاحية لمدة عامين

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Beta glucan
  • Beta glucanBeta glucan
  • Beta glucanBeta glucan

Beta glucan

Application and Principle This procedure is used to determine Beta glucan activity of enzyme preparations derived from Aspergillus niger var. and Bacillus subtilis var.

Send Inquiry    PDF DownLoad

Product Description

Application and Principle

Application and Principle This procedure is used to determine Beta glucan activity of enzyme preparations derived from Aspergillus niger var. and Bacillus subtilis var. The assay is based on a 15-min hydrolysis of lichenin substrate at 40°and at pH 6.5. The increase in reducing power due to liberated reducing groups is measured by the neocuproine method.

Reagents and Solutions
Phosphate Buffer Dissolve 13.6 g of monobasic potassium phosphate in about 1900 mL of water, add 70% sodium hydroxide solution until the pH is 6.5 ± 0.05, then transfer the solution into a 2000-mL volumetric flask, dilute to volume with water, and mix.
Neocuproine Solution A Dissolve 40.0 g of anhydrous sodium carbonate, 16.0 g of glycine, and 450 mg of cupric sulfate pentahydrate in about 600 mL of water. Transfer the solution into a 1000-mL volumetric flask, dilute to volume with water, and mix.
Neocuproine Solution B Dissolve 600 mg of neocuproine hydrochloride in about 400 mL of water, transfer the solution into a 500-mL volumetric flask, dilute to volume with water, and mix. Discard when a yellow color develops.
Lichenin Substrate Grind 150 mg of lichenin (Sigma Chemical Co., Catalog No. L-6133, or equivalent) to a fine powder in a mortar, and dissolve it in about 50 mL of water at about 85°. After solution is complete (20 to 30 min), add 90 mg of sodium borohydride and continue heating below the boiling point for 1 h. Add 15 g of Amberlite MB-3, or an equivalent ion-exchange resin, and stir continuously for 30 min. Filter with the aid of a vacuum through Whatman No. 1 filter paper, or equivalent, in a Büchner funnel, and wash the paper with about 20 mL of water. Add 680 mg of monobasic potassium phosphate to the filtrate, and refilter through a 0.22-µm Millipore filter pad, or equivalent. Wash the pad with 10 mL of water, and adjust the pH of the filtrate to 6.5 ± 0.05 with 1 N sodium hydroxide or 1 N hydrochloric acid. Transfer the filtrate into a 100-mL volumetric flask, dilute to volume with water, and mix. Store at 2° to 4° for not more than 3 days.
Glucose Standard Solution Dissolve 36.0 mg of anhydrous dextrose in Phosphate Buffer in a 1000-mL volumetric flask, dilute to volume with water, and mix.
Test Preparation Prepare a solution from the enzyme preparation sample so that 1 mL of the final dilution will contain between 0.01 and 0.02 Beta glucan units. Weigh the sample, transfer it into a volumetric flask of appropriate size, dilute to volume with Phosphate Buffer, and mix.

Procedure
Pipet 2 mL of Lichenin Substrate into each of four separate test tubes graduated at 25 mL, and heat the tubes in a water bath at 40°for 10 to 15 min to equilibrate.
After equilibration, add 1 mL of Phosphate Buffer to tube 1 (substrate blank), 1 mL of Glucose Standard Solution to tube 2 (glucose standard), 4 mL of Neocuproine Solution A and 1 mL of the Test Preparation to tube 3 (enzyme blank), and 1 mL of the Test Preparation to tube 4 (sample). Prepare a fifth tube for the buffer blank, and add 3 mL of Phosphate Buffer.
Incubate the five tubes at 40°for exactly 15 min, and then add 4 mL of Neocuproine Solution A to tubes 1, 2, 4, and 5. Add 4 mL of Neocuproine Solution B to all five tubes, and cap each with a suitably sized glass marble.
[CAUTION: Do not use rubber stoppers. ]
Heat the tubes in a vigorously boiling water bath for exactly 12 min to develop color, then cool to room temperature in cold water, and adjust the volume of each to 25 mL with water. Cap the tubes with Parafilm, or other suitable closure, and mix by inverting several times.
Determine the absorbance of each solution at 450 nm in 1-cm cells, with a suitable spectrophotometer, against the buffer blank in tube 5.

Calculation
One Beta glucan unit (BGU) is defined as that quantity of enzyme that will liberate reducing sugar (as glucose equivalence) at a rate of 1 µmol/min under the conditions of the assay.
Calculate the activity of the enzyme preparation taken for analysis as follows:
BGU = [(A4 A3) × 36 × 106]/[(A2 A1) × 180 × 15 × µg sample]

in which A4 is the absorbance of the sample (tube 4), A3 is the absorbance of the enzyme blank (tube 3), A2 is the absorbance of the glucose standard (tube 2), A1 is the absorbance of the substrate blank (tube 1), 36 is the micrograms of glucose in the Glucose Standard Solution, 106 is the factor converting micrograms to grams, 180 is the weight of 1 µmol of glucose, and 15 is the reaction time, in minutes.


CERTIFICATE OF ANALYSIS


Product Name Beta Glucanase    
Other Name N/A Country of Origin China
Strain Aspergillus Niger Manufacture Date JUL 23, 2018
Batch Number BG18072301 Expiration Date JUL 22, 2020
Package 25 kg/bucket Quantity 50kg
PROTOCOL SPECIFICATIONS RESULTS METHOD
PHYSICAL & CHEMICAL ANALYSIS
Description Light yellow to light brown powder Complies Visual
Odor & Taste Characteristic odor and taste Complies Taste
Moisture NMT 7% 4.1% Moisture Analyzer
IDENTIFICATION
Identifiable Activity Positive for Bromelain Activity Complies In-house
ACTIVITY
Beta Glucanase activity NLT 5,000 BGU/g 5,024 BGU/g FCC VII
MICROBIOLOGICAL
Total bacteria count
Coliform bacteria (CFU/g)
Molds and Yeasts
E.Coli
Salmonella
Staphylococcus aureus
Pseudomonas aeruginosa
NMT 3,000 CFU/g
NMT 30 CFU/g
NMT 100 CFU/g
Absent
Absent
Absent
Absent
Complies
Complies
Complies
Complies
Complies
Complies
Complies
FDA BAM Online Ch.3
FDA BAM Online Ch.4
FDA BAM Online Ch. 2
FDA BAM Online Ch.4
FDA BAM Online Ch.5
FDA BAM Online Ch.12
AOAC
HEAVY METALS
Lead
Mercury
Cadmium
Arsenic
NMT 3 ppm
NMT 0.1 ppm
NMT 1 ppm
NMT 1 ppm
Complies
Complies
Complies
Complies
USP <231>
USP <231>
USP <231>
USP <231>
Storage: Store in cool and dry place protected from light, keep drum close when not in use.
Conclusion: Conforms to FCC Standards.
Shelf Life: Shelf life under prescribed storage conditions and air-tight packing will be 2 years.
The product COMPLIES with the above said specifications
Approved by RICKY H. ZHU Authorized Signator


*The above information is a direct translation of the information provided to Newgen Biotech from the manufacturer of this product. This Certificate of Analysis should be used for informational purposes and is not intended as a substitute for strict quality control analysis by the purchaser of this product.


Packaging and storage

Solid food packaging bag, 25 kg / barrel.


Store in dry, cool and well ventilated places away from the sun, heat.

Payment :T/T, Paypal, Western Union, Alibaba Trade Assurance, VISA, MasterCard,e-Checking, Pay Later, LC and etc.

Hot Tags: Beta glucan, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Free Sample, Brands, China, Made In China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Buy Discount, Price, Price List, Quotation, GMP, Quality, Latest Selling, Two Years Shelf Life

Related Categories

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.